Heather’s before and after

Heather is a coworker of mine, and she always wants her hair done. It took her a while to warm up to me, and finally, when we got together, she told me, “Lauren… I am the pickiest person ever, and believe me, if I hate my hair, I will tell you, and then never talk to you again!”. Heather tells it like it is.

I gave her highlights, and a haircut.

Of course, Heather was happy with the end result (and is still talking to me!), so now I think that I should show off her before and afters:

Heather, before:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Heather after:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Leave a Reply

