I owe you three photos!

I’ve been so busy the past few days!! Here are the three inspiration pictures I have missed out on :

Photobucket

You know how much I love red! And this contrast of red and black looks awesome!

Photobucket

This is an example of the “new” pixie, with longer bangs. This is actually the haircut I have right now, and it looks great on this girl with the white white blonde.

Photobucket<br.

All throughout Cosmetology school, I always always always wanted to do a mohawk full of curls. This is a perfect example, plus the rockin sunglasses!

Leave a Reply

