Kim tricked us!

Apparently Kim Kardashian’s new lighter look was only a wig!

She pulled a Lauren on us! (haha– I wear wigs all the time to foll my friends!)

It’s a wig! Did I have you fooled? I did a fabulous photo shoot this weekend for Scott Barnes book called About Face. Chuckie Amos did the hair and transformed me with this blonde wig and they put this hair piece on! I haven’t taken it off since, because I’m really loving the look. I’ve been wearing it around New York and everyone thought it was my real hair! It’s making me want to dye my hair and maybe go lighter for the summer. What do you think? Should I dye it for real?

A wig!!
A wig!!

So did you guys like it?
Lauren Lindner
Laurendoeshair.com

Leave a Reply

