Taylor in Glamour

0630-taylor-swift-striped-shirt_li

0630-taylor-swift-legs-crossed_li

0630-taylor-swift-jumping_li

0630-taylor-swift-gray-sweatshirt_li

0630-taylor-swift-black-blazer_li

Everyone loves (and envies) Taylor Swift’s hair. I think it’s beautiful, but I have never seen it wow me. When I saw her new photoshoot for the cover of Glamour Magazine, I truly was wowed. (Is that a word?)

Her curls just look effortless and chic in these photos, with a bit of an edge. Maybe I just like seeing her outside of her usualy country girl image.

We all know I love a little edge.

(This post is dedicated to Kristy Hartman! I know how much you love Taylor.)

One thought on “Taylor in Glamour

Leave a Reply

