Spike your hair with Joico!

Ever since I decided to be daring and strip all of my hair to platinum, I’ve become very daring with my looks, too.

I seem to never want to wear it sleek anymore.

I cut an inch off and it is finally pixie-ish again, so I am having a lot of fun.

I have been trying products galore, and have not really been happy with my usual waxes for hair this short and funky.

But no worres, readers– I found the solution!!

JOICO’s Spiker and Blast!

3673

3682

The spiker really gives you the awesome hair-standing-stiff-and-straight-up- look. The ONLY stuff that has been able to do that for a long hour work-day.

Can be achieved with these products!
Can be achieved with these products!

The blast is a heavy-duty freeze spray. If you spray it, your hair WILL FREEZE, so you better like it!

WARNING: YOU HAIR WILL BE STIFF!

I would only use it for the spiked type of look only! Don’t use it all over your head!

For the daring only 😉

Leave a Reply

