Oops, my silly ANTM mistake!

antm-cycle-12

Ok, apparently I’m very much out of the TV loop here.

I finally got to watch some TV last night and YAY! America’s Next Top Model was on. I was like, “Ooh! New Season! Ca-Ching!!”

…then today, haha, I was writing a huge post about my favorite girl and I was suprised to see that they had a ton of photos on their website of makeovers and Cover Girl shots and everything…

AND THEN I realize they are re-airing the last season. Wow.

(Good Job, Lauren.)

So anyways, I already picked my favorite, and it turns out that she placed second overall!! (I do have good taste!)

This post will be about her:

Allison!! (and her amazing eyes– wow!)

Allison, before her makeover.
Allison, before her makeover.
Allison, after her makeover.
Allison, after her makeover.
Allison from ANTM Cycle 12.
Allison from ANTM Cycle 12.

America's Next Top Model

PS… In the last picture, you can totally see where her real hair ends and extensions start. Boo! C’mon Team Tyra, you can do better than that! Lighten the real hair or darken it all at the nape!!