National Real Hair Day!

Well, today celebrates the first official “National Real Hair Day”, thanks to Miss Tyra Banks.

s5-tyraimage2

I am officially extension-free today, and I hope you are too! (I know my sister isn’t– grr!)

Tyra debuts her “natural” hair today on her show. In Michigan, its showing at 4:00pm, on the CW Network. (Also, on the show my favorite celeb blogger Perez Hilton, and a behind the scenes look on the set of Gossip Girl, my favorite show!)

…on another note, I’m going to the Britney Spears concert tonight!! (Now thats a celeb that is definitley NOT extension-free!)

Leave a Reply

