Welcome back

Wow, has life gotten busy! I’ve taken a much needed professional break from blogging, but I have developed immensely as a stylist, makeup artist, and photographer, and am so excited to start blogging again. Its time to share knowledge and beauty.

If there is anything anyone would love to read about, having to do with the beauty industry, I adore comments.

Meanwhile, I’ll be brainstorming.

I update my facebook and instagram often, so check daily for new works of art from my chair.

Leave a Reply

